Continuing his domination of the hip-hop world, DaBaby recently announced the release of the deluxe version of Blame It on Baby.

Taking to Instagram, the Charlotte rapper revealed the updated version of his second No. 1 album on the Billboard 200 charts with a new cover. DaBaby also noted a release date and that the deluxe take will feature 10 new tracks. Going on to say, “Don’t tell the label I told you this but it’s #ReallyABrandNewAlbum.”

Originally released back in April, Blame It on Baby featured 13-tracks and features from Future, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, Megan Thee Stallion, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Ashanti.

Catch DaBaby’s announcement below and look for the deluxe version of Blame It on Baby to release August 4.

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

Source link