Earlier this week, Flume shared his Essentials Playlist on Spotify which features some of his favorite tracks. Featured on the playlist include artists like himself, Kelela, Chet Faker, Rustie, MF DOOM, Arca, Thundercat, Jamie xx, JME, Vince Staples, Mura Masa, Ta-ku and much more. The best thing is that it’s got over 60 tracks, meaning that you’ll get to be captivated for hours. Listen to the tracks below and stay tuned for the release of his sophomore album Skin.